View All Scores


Rocky Mountain Collegiate Roller Hockey Association

2018 Outstanding Contribution to Collegiate Roller Hockey Award Winners

 April 17th, 2018 at 5:07PM  June 3rd, 2018 2:07PM

The NCRHA is proud to announce the 2018 "Outstanding Contribution to Collegiate Roller Hockey" Award Winners!  This special award honors a player, coach or staff member from each of the NCRHA’s Member Organizations who best exemplify leadership qualities on and off the rink and have made a noteworthy contribution to the advancement of Collegiate Roller Hockey.  The recipients were announced in a special presentation during the Division 1 Championship Game on April 14, 2018 in Fargo, North Dakota.

ECRHA – Mike DaSilva

GPCIHL – Andy Hayes

MCRHL – Ethan Clearfield – Miami University

RMCRHA – Chris Peter – University of Denver

SCHL – Brad Duggan – Sam Houston State University

SECRHL – Russ Buchanan – Head Coach, Florida State University

WCRHL – Brett Bushnell – University of Arizona

Congratulations and thank you to all of the award recipients for your support and dedication to collegiate roller hockey!


League News

Sponsors and Supporters