View All Scores


Rocky Mountain Collegiate Roller Hockey Association

RMCRHA Sending a record Seven teams to Nationals in UT!

Four auto bids and three vote-in bids send record number of teams

RMCRHA  March 7th, 2012 at 6:10PM
For the first time in it's history, the RMCRHA is sending more than three teams to Nationals. This year, the RMCRHA will be sending SEVEN teams to Salt Lake City. 
Regional Championship Winners: 
Metro State Denver-Division I
Univ. of Colorado-CO Springs-Division II
Front Range CC-Junior College
Univ. of Colorado-Boulder-B Division
Vote-In teams for Nationals
Colorado State-Division I
Univ. of Colorado-Boulder-Division II
Metro State Denver-B Division
2012 marks the 4th year in a row for Metro State DI making a trip to Nationals. This will also be the 2nd year in a row for their B team. In 2011, Metro State B won their first ever game at Nationals with at 1-0 shutout against North Texas.
Colorado State DI will be going back to Nationals. Their last trip being in 2009.
Univ. of Colorado-Boulder will be making their first trip to Nationals since 2005.
This will be the first trip to Nationals for Univ. of Colorado-CO Springs, and Front Range CC.  
Good luck to all the RMCRHA teams traveling to Utah! 

League News

Sponsors and Supporters